2019-2020 Past Events

Campus Performing Arts Series

The cab calloway Orchestra

Saturday, September 28, 2019

7:30pm

jersey boys

Saturday, October 26, 2019

7:30pm

Colin and brad: the scared scriptless tour

Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:30pm

cirque-tacular's shimmer

Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:30pm

ryan & ryan

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30pm

driving miss daisy

Saturday, February 22, 2020

7:30pm

School Outreach

miss nelson has a field day

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10 a.m. and 1 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10 a.m.

Cirque-tacular's art of circus

Friday, December 13, 2019

10 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

the one and only ivan

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10 a.m. & 12 p.m.

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10 a.m.