Box office hours: Monday-Friday 9am to 4pm

Box office opens one hour before performances.

ENTER TO WIN!

Enter to win our "Meet Me in St. Louis" Prize Package!

Join our "The Show Must Go On" giving club!

Leach Theatre Events 2016-2017

Letters Home

Leach Special Performance 

Friday, October 28, 2016

7pm

General Admission $15

-- Please note date change. --

 

Capitol Steps

Campus Performing Arts Series


Monday, October 24, 2016

7:30 pm

Tickets: Adults $38, Youth $34

Page by Page

Campus Performing Arts Series


Friday, November 18, 2016

7:30 pm

Tickets: Adults $35, Youth $30

The TEN Tenors - Home for the Holidays

Campus Performing Arts Series

Sunday, December 4, 2016

7:30pm

Tickets: Adults $42, Youth $38

STOMP

Campus Performing Arts Series

Friday, January 27, 2017

7:30 pm

Tickets: Adults $45, Youth $40

Frank Almond - A Violin's Life

Campus Performing Arts Series


Saturday, February 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Tickets: Adults $30, Youth $25

Vienna Boys Choir

Campus Performing Arts Series

Thursday, February 9, 2017

7:30pm

Tickets: Adults $35, Youth $30

42nd Street

Campus Performing Arts Series

Monday, March 13, 2017

7:30pm

Tickets: Adult $48, Youth $44

Shades of Buble

Campus Performing Arts Series


Saturday, April 8, 2017

7:30pm

Tickets: Adults $35, Youth $30

Sing Along with The Muppet Movie

Leach Special Performance

Saturday, April 29, 2017

4pm

General Admission: Free with purchase of $15 goodie bag

The Russian National Ballet Theatre presents The Sleeping Beauty

Campus Performing Arts Series

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

7:30pm

Tickets: Adults $40, Youth $35

Questions?

Contact the box office at 573-341-4219 or leach@mst.edu

Online ticket sales are available through partnership with the UMKC Central Ticket Office.
Service fees may apply and will be included in pricing.