Upcoming Events

 

Campus and Community Events at Leach Theatre

Saudi Night
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4 pm
Tickets are free but
required for admittance.
Tickets now available from
Box Office. 

S&T Free Film**
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Holy Motors (R-2012)
7 pm

Woman of the Year Award
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
12:00 pm

S&T Jazz Band
Friday, April 25, 2014
7 pm

Choral Guild Concert
Carmina Burnana
Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:30 pm
Tickets are free but
required for admittance
Tickets available from
Box Office April 1

S&T Choir Concert
Carmina Burnana
Sunday, April 27, 2014
2 pm
Tickets are free but
required for admittance
Tickets available from
Box Office April 1

S&T Free Film**
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Monsieur Lazhar (PG 13-2011)
7 pm

S&T Band Concert
Sunday, May 4, 2014
2 pm

S&T Free Film
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Before Midnight (R-2012)
7 pm

Rolla High School
Choir Concert
Thursday, May 8, 2014
7 pm

S&T Orchestra Concert
Sunday, May 11, 2014
2 pm

Rolla High School
Band Concert
Tuesday, May 15, 2014
7 pm

US Army ROTC
Graduation Ceremony
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2 pm

Missouri Ambassadors of Music
in concert
Saturday, June 14, 2014
2:30 pm

**Presented as part of the
Tournees Festival