Events by Series

25th Anniversary Season Gala

Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra

September 7, 2016

7:30pm

Campus Performing Arts Series

Capitol Steps

Monday, October 24, 2016

7:30pm

Page by Page

Friday, November 18, 2016

7:30pm

The TEN Tenors - Home for the Holidays

Sunday, December 4, 2016

7:30pm

STOMP

Friday, January 27, 2017

7:30pm

A Violin's Life - Frank Almond

Saturday, February 4, 2017

7:30pm

Vienna Boys Choir

Thursday, February 9, 2017

7:30pm

42nd Street

Monday, March 13, 2017

7:30pm

Shades of Buble

Saturday, April 8, 2017

7:30pm

Leach Special Performances

4D Theatre with Mark Nizer

Friday, September 23, 2016

7pm

Letters Home

Friday, October 28, 2016

7pm

Sing Along with The Muppet Movie

Saturday, April 29, 2017

4pm